

Document No	Document Name	Doc Version
Document Date	Prepared by	Approved by

Academic Council 2017-18

S.No.	Name of Members	
1.	Balkishan Tibrewala	President
2.	Dr. Shashi Morolia	Pro- President
3.	Dr. Rakesh Jat	Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
4.	Dr. Kuldeep Sharma	Dean, Faculty of Languages
5.	Dr. Surender Kumar	Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management
6.	Dr. S.K. Yadav	Dean, Faculty of Science
7.	Dr. C.L. Sharma	Dean, Faculty of Law
8.	Dr. N.S. Poonewala	Dean, Faculty of Engineering
9.	Dr. Abhishek	Dean, Faculty of Allied Health
10.	Dr. Madhu Gupta	Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
11.	Dr. S.K. Yadav	Director (Research)
12.	Dr. Rakesh Jat	HOD, Dept. of Pharmacy
13.	Dr. Rampratap	HOD, Dept. of Education
14.	Mr. Sourabh	HOD, Dept. of Civil Engineering
15.	Mr. Anil Kadwasra	HOD, Dept. of Mechenical Engineering
16.	Mr. S.K. Meena	HOD, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering
17.	Mr. Anil Kumar	HOD, Dept. of Law
18.	Dr. Ikram Qureshi	HOD, Dept. of Science

JJTU Page 1

19.	Mr. Harish Purohit	HOD, Dept. of Commerce & Management
20.	Mr. Tejpal Yadav	One Teacher from each Institute
21.	Mr. Mohan Lal	One Teacher from each Institute
22.	Dr. Vijaymala	One Teacher from each Institute
23.	Dr. Imran Khan	One Teacher from each Institute
24.	Mr. Yogesh Jakhar	One Teacher from each Institute
25.	Dr. C.L. Sharma	One Professor
26.	Dr. Hari T. Deo	One Asso. Professor
27.	Dr. Arun Kumar	One Asst. Professor
28.	Dr. Nimish Kumar	Expert
29.	Dr. Iti Sharma	Expert



JJTU Page 2